Search

Josh Widdicombe Announces 2019 Tour

Today it has been announced that The Last Leg's Josh Widdicombe will embark on a brand new stand-up tour in 2019 called 'Bit Much...'


Josh is one of the most in demand live comedians of recent years with four critically acclaimed solo UK tours and numerous international comedy festival appearances under his belt. Bit Much… is his biggest tour to date with more shows due to be added over the coming months.


The show promises to change your life and how you perceive your place in the world. Bit much? Fine, it’ll be a very funny night of grumbles and jokes in which Josh will finally tackle the hot comedy topics of advent calendars, pesto and the closing time of his local park.


Josh will tour the UK from October 2019 through to December 2019 performing at 37 of the best venues around the country.


Josh is best known as co-host of The Last Leg on Channel 4 and in 2019 Josh hosts a brand new series on Dave alongside James Acaster called Hypothetical.


Tickets for Bit Much... go on fan presale from Wednesday 28th November with general sale from 10am on Friday 30th November and you can buy tickets here.


Tour dates


Thursday 3rd October York, Barbican

Friday 4th October Buxton, The Opera House

Saturday 5th October Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall

Sunday 6th October Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne Theatre

Monday 7th October St Albans, Alban Arena

Tuesday 8th October Chatham, Central Theatre

Wednesday 9th October Salford Quays, The Lowry

Thursday 10th October High Wycombe, Wycombe Swan

Saturday 12th October Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Sunday 13th October Birmingham, The Hippodrome

Monday 14th October Shrewsbury,Theatre Severn

Wednesday 16th October Southend, The Cliffs Pavilion

Saturday 19th October Belfast, Ulster Hall

Sunday 20th October Dublin,Olympia

Thursday 24th October Northampton, Royal and Derngate

Saturday 26th October Guildford, G Live

Monday 28th October Canterbury, The Marlowe

Thursday 31st October Oxford, New Theatre

Saturday 2nd November Norwich, Theatre Royal

Sunday 3rd November Scunthorpe, Baths Hall

Thursday 7th November Coventry, Warwick Arts Centre

Saturday 9th November Brighton, Brighton Dome

Sunday 10th November Basingstoke, The Anvil

Wednesday 13th November Bedford, Corn Exchange

Thursday 14th November Cheltenham,Town Hall

Saturday 16th November Plymouth,Pavilions

Sunday 17th November Aylesbury, Waterside

Tuesday 19th November Portsmouth, Kings Theatre

Wednesday 20th November Bournemouth, Pavilion

Thursday 21st November Salisbury, City Hall

Saturday 23rd November Ipswich,Corn Exchange

Thursday 28th November Reading, Hexagon

Saturday 30th November Bexhill, De La Warr Pavilion

Wednesday 4th December Hull, City Hall

Saturday 7th December Douglas, The Gaiety

Wednesday 11th December Leeds, Town Hall

Thursday 12th December Cambridge, Corn Exchange

CONTACT

 

FOR ANY BLOG ENQUIRIES INCLUDING TV AND RADIO OPPORTUNITIES, PLEASE EMAIL

HELLO@ITALKTELLY.COM

OR FIND ME ON SOCIAL

  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

DONATE

 

I TALK TELLY CURRENTLY RUNS NO ADVERTISING, SO IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE TO HELP KEEP THE SITE RUNNING PLEASE DO SO HERE

LISTEN

SUNDAYS 1:15PM

TALKING TO JAMIE EAST

BBC Radio Leicester Logo.png

MONDAYS 12.30PM

TALKING TO BEN JACKSON

Copyright © I Talk Telly®  Privacy Policy